All Obituaries

Rita Valdez


Rita Valdez, age 75, of Sweetwater, Texas, passed away on Friday, July 7, 2017 at her residence. A rosary will be held 7:00 P.M., Sunday, July 9, 2017 at Cate-Spencer & Trent Funeral Home...

Martha Collett


Martha L. Collett, age 79, of Sweetwater, Texas, passed away on Saturday, July 1, 2017 at her residence. Graveside services will be held 10:00 A.M., Thursday, July 6, 2017 at Sweetwater...

Marie Mitchell Leach


Marie Louise Mitchell Leach, age 85, of Sweetwater, Texas, passed away on Saturday, July 1, 2017 at Rolling Plains Memorial Hospital. Graveside services will be held 10:30 A.M., Monday, July 3,...

Bobby Wallace


Bobby Raye Wallace, age 83, of Sweetwater, Texas, passed away on Wednesday, June 28, 2017 at his residence. As per his wishes, his body was cremated. A graveside service will be held 10:00...

Morris Hinshaw


Morris Hinshaw, age 87, passed away at his home on Monday, June 19, 2017. A memorial service will be held at First Presbyterian Church on Thursday, June 22 , 2017 at l:00 P.M. with Rev. Cathy...

Carey Clements


Carey Gene Clements, age 64, of Sweetwater, Texas passed away on June 22, 2017 at his residence. As per his wishes, his body was cremated. No services are planned at this time. Arrangements are...

Danny Kiser


Danny Roland Kiser, age 68, passed away Friday, May 26, 2017. A memorial service will be held 10:00 A.M., Saturday, June 10, 2017 at Cate-Spencer & Trent Funeral Home Chapel with Wayne...

Apolinar Hernandez


Apolinar Hernandez, age 84, of Sweetwater, Texas, passed away on Tuesday, May 23, 2017 at Nolan Nursing and Rehab. A rosary will be held 7:00 P.M., Thursday, May 25, 2017 at Cate-Spencer &...

Nicholas Williams


Nicholas James Williams, age 36, of Sweetwater, Texas, passed away on Tuesday, May 16, 2017 at Rolling Plains Memorial Hospital. Funeral services will be held 2:00 P.M., Saturday, May 20, 2017...

Jose Adames


Jose Garcia Adames, age 75, of Sweetwater, Texas passed away on Thursday, May 4, 2017 at his home surrounded by his family. As per his wishes, his body will be cremated. A rosary/ memorial...
© 2017 Cate-Spencer and Trent Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS