All Obituaries

Rhonda Woodrow


Rhonda Ghil Woodrow, age 66, of Las Vegas, New Mexico, passed away on Sunday, October 15, 2017. Graveside services will be held 11:00 A.M., Saturday, October 21, 2017, at Oakwood Cemetery in...

Kenny Martin


Kenny Ray Martin, age 50, of Big Spring, Texas (Former resident of Sweetwater, Texas) passed away on Saturday, September 9, 2017 at Shannon Medical Center in San Angelo, Texas. Funeral services...

Pauline Ballew


Pauline Ballew, age 99, of Sweetwater, Texas, passed away on Sunday, September 3, 2017 at Nolan Nursing and Rehab. Funeral services will be held 2:00 PM, Friday, September 8, 2017 , at...

Edith Pieper


Edith Pieper, age 94, of Roscoe, Texas, passed away on Monday, August 21, 2017 at Rolling Plains Memorial Hospital. A rosary will be held 7:00 P.M., Thursday, August 24, 2017 at Holy Family...

William (Bill) Johnston


William (Bill) Johnston, age 92, of Sweetwater, Texas passed away on Thursday, August 17, 2017 at Hendrick Medical Center. Funeral Services will be held 2:00 P.M., Sunday, August 20, 2017 at...

Norma Warren


Norma Jean Warren of Sweetwater, Texas was summoned home to Glory on Tuesday evening, August 1, 2017 at the age of 90. Funeral services will be held 10:00 A..M., Saturday, August 5, 2017 at...

Refugia Luevano


Refugia Luevano, (Former Resident of Fort Lupton, Colorado, age 96, of Sweetwater, Texas former resident of Fort Lupton,Colorado, passed away on Monday, July 24, 2017 at Nolan Nursing and...

Daniel "Pato" Vasquez


Daniel "Pato" Vasquez, age 76, of Sweetwater, Texas, passed away on Tuesday, July 25, 2017, at his residence. Per his wishes, his body will be cremated. No services are planned. Arrangements...

Rita Valdez


Rita Valdez, age 75, of Sweetwater, Texas, passed away on Friday, July 7, 2017 at her residence. A rosary will be held 7:00 P.M., Sunday, July 9, 2017 at Cate-Spencer & Trent Funeral Home...

Martha Collett


Martha L. Collett, age 79, of Sweetwater, Texas, passed away on Saturday, July 1, 2017 at her residence. Graveside services will be held 10:00 A.M., Thursday, July 6, 2017 at Sweetwater...
© 2017 Cate-Spencer and Trent Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS