All Obituaries

Morris Hinshaw


Morris Hinshaw, age 87, passed away at his home on Monday, June 19, 2017. A memorial service will be held at First Presbyterian Church on Thursday, June 22 , 2017 at l:00 P.M. with Rev. Cathy...

Danny Kiser


Danny Roland Kiser, age 68, passed away Friday, May 26, 2017. A memorial service will be held 10:00 A.M., Saturday, June 10, 2017 at Cate-Spencer & Trent Funeral Home Chapel with Wayne...

Apolinar Hernandez


Apolinar Hernandez, age 84, of Sweetwater, Texas, passed away on Tuesday, May 23, 2017 at Nolan Nursing and Rehab. A rosary will be held 7:00 P.M., Thursday, May 25, 2017 at Cate-Spencer &...

Nicholas Williams


Nicholas James Williams, age 36, of Sweetwater, Texas, passed away on Tuesday, May 16, 2017 at Rolling Plains Memorial Hospital. Funeral services will be held 2:00 P.M., Saturday, May 20, 2017...

Jose Adames


Jose Garcia Adames, age 75, of Sweetwater, Texas passed away on Thursday, May 4, 2017 at his home surrounded by his family. As per his wishes, his body will be cremated. A rosary/ memorial...

Luis Heredia


Luis Heredia, age 81, of Sweetwater, Texas, passed away on Thursday, April 27, 2017 at Hendrick Medical Center. A rosary will be held at 7:00 P.M., Sunday, April 30, 2017 at Cate-Spencer &...

Jimmy Posten


Jimmy Winston Posten, 74, of Sweetwater, Texas, went to be with the Lord on Friday, April 21, 2017. A celebration of life service will be held on Saturday, April 29th at 2:00 p.m. at...

Juanita (Nanny) Vasquez


Juanita Torres (Nanny) Vasquez, age 97, of Sweetwater, Texas, passed away on Thursday, April 20, 2017 at Rolling Plains Memorial Hospital A rosary will be held 7:00 P.M., Friday, April 21, 2017...

Thelma Snyder


Thelma I. Baugh Snyder, age 95, of Sweetwater, Texas passed away on Saturday, April 22, 2017 at Nolan Nursing and Rehab. Per her request, her body was cremated. A private graveside was held...

Stanley J. Foust


Stanley Foust, age 73, of Sweetwater, Texas, passed away on Wednesday, April 19, 2017 at Sweetwater Healthcare Center. His body was cremated. No services are planned at this time....
© 2017 Cate-Spencer and Trent Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS