All Obituaries

Ray Stith Sweetwater, Texas


Ray Dale Stith, age 68, of Sweetwater, Texas, passed away on Monday, July 27, 2020 at Rolling Plains Memorial Hospital. His body will be cremated. No services are planned at this time....

Joe Nava Sweetwater, Texas


Joe Nava, age 63, of Sweetwater, Texas, passed away on Friday, June 26, 2020. His body was cremated. A memorial service will be held 11:00 A.M., Saturday, July 18, 2020 at Cate-Spencer &...

Patsy Douglas San Angelo, Texas (Former Resident of Sweetwater, Texas)


Patsy Ruth Douglas, age 86, of San Angelo, Texas,(Former resident of Sweetwater, Texas), went home peacefully on July 12, 2020 in San Angelo with her family at her side. Funeral services will be...

Horace Bartlett Sweetwater, Texas


Horace Christopher "Chris" Bartlett, age 69 of Sweetwater, Texas passed away on Saturday, June 13, 2020 at his residence. There will be a come and go visitation on Tuesday, June 16,...

Jeffery Byrd Sweetwater, Texas


Jeffery Lynn (Jeff) Byrd, age 69, of Sweetwater, Texas, passed away on Friday, June 5, 2020 at Hendrick Medical Center in Abilene, Texas. There will be a come and go visitation, Monday, June 8,...

Ada Brown Sweetwater,


Ada V. "Bonnie" Brown, age 91, of Sweetwater, Texas, passed away on Wednesday, June 3, 2020 at Hendrick Hospice Care in Abilene, Texas. Per her wishes, her body will be cremated. Family...

Rita Limones Sweetwater, Texas


Rita Limones, age 96 of Sweetwater, Texas passed away on Sunday, May 31, 2020 at her residence. Graveside services will be held 1:00 P.M., Wednesday, June 3, 2020 at Pantion Municipal Cemetery in...

Ina Robinson Sweetwater, Texas


Ina "Kay" Robinson, age 76, of Sweetwater, Texas passed away on Saturday, May 16, 2020 at Sweetwater Healthcare Center. Per her wishes, her body was cremated. A memorial service will be...

Arnold Gonzales Roscoe, Texas


Arnold Ray Gonzales, age 70, of Roscoe, Texas, passed away on Wednesday, May 13, 2020 at Shannon Medical Center in San Angelo, Texas. A Prayer Vigil will be held 6:30 P.M., Friday, May 15, 2020...

Pat Lanier Abilene, Texas


Pat Lanier, age 79, passed away on Sunday, May 3, 2020 in Abilene, Texas. A memorial service will be held 6:00 P.M, Tuesday, May 5, 2020 at Cate-Spencer & Trent Funeral Home Chapel with Mac...
© 2020 Cate Spencer and Trent Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA