All Obituaries

Wanda Gonzales Sweetwater, Texas


Wanda Elaine Gonzales, age 66 ,of Sweetwater, Texas, passed away, Monday, January 14, 2019 at Abilene Regional Medical Center. Graveside services will be held at 2:00 P.M. Thursday, January 17,...

Troy Ballenger Sweetwater, Texas


Troy R. Ballenger, age 79, of Sweetwater, Texas, passed away on Thursday, January 10, 2019 at Rolling Plains Memorial Hospital. Funeral services will be held 2:00 P.M., Saturday, January 12, 2019...

Floyd Brannan Lovington, New Mexico


Floyd Brannan, age 80, of Lovington, New Mexico (Former resident of Sweetwater, Texas), passed away on Monday, December 31, 2018 at his residence. Funeral services will be held, 11:00 A.M.,...

Mary Bartlett Sweetwater, Texas


Mary Louise Bartlett, age 92, of Sweetwater, Texas passed away on Monday, December 31, 2018 at Nolan Nursing and Rehab. Funeral Services will be held 10:00 A.M., Friday, January 4, 2019 at...

Rosell Baxter Sweetwater, Texas


Rosell Baxter, age 83, of Sweetwater, Texas, passed away on Wednesday, December 19, 2018 at Sweetwater Healthcare Center. Graveside services will be held 10:00 A.M., Saturday, December 22, 2018...

Ricky Castorena Sweetwater, Texas


Ricky Castorena, age 38, of Sweetwater, Texas, passed away on Sunday, December 16, 2018 at Rolling Plains Memorial Hospital. A rosary will be held 7:00 P.M., Tuesday, December 18, 2018 at...

Alice Lopez Colorado City, Texas


Alice Perez Lopez, age 80, of Colorado City, Texas, passed away on Friday, December 14, 2018 at Mitchell County Nursing & Rehab. Holy Mass of Christian Burial will be held 2:00 P.M., Monday,...

Antonio (Tony the G) Guerra Roby, Texas


Antonio (Tony the G) Guerra, age 57, of Roby, Texas, passed away on Friday, December 7, 2018 at Coronado Nursing and Rehab Center in Abilene, Texas. Funeral services will be held 10:00 A.M.,...

Jack Kennedy Sweetwater, Texas


Jack David (Papa Jack) Kennedy, age 85, of Sweetwater, Texas, passed away on Monday, December 3, 2018 at his residence. Funeral services will be held 10:00 A.M. Thursday, December 6, 2018 at...

Mary Dillon Sweetwater, Texas


Mary Carolyn Dillon, age 83, of Sweetwater, Texas, passed away on Tuesday, November 20, 2018 at Sweetwater Healthcare Center. Per her wishes, her body was cremated. A memorial service will be...
© 2019 Cate-Spencer and Trent Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS