All Obituaries

Beatriz Aguilera Guanajuato, Mexico


Beatriz R. Aguilera, age 71, of Arlington, Texas, passed away on Wednesday, January 22, 2020 at her residence. A Prayer Vigil will be held 6:30 P.M., Friday January 24, 2020 at Cate-Spencer &...

A.J. Cook Big Spring, Texas


A.J. Cook, age 96, of Big Spring, Texas, passed away on Sunday, January 19, 2020 at Lamun Lusk Sanchez Texas State Veterans Home in Big Spring, Texas. Per his wishes, his body will be cremated. A...

Sylvia Castillo San Angelo, Texas


Sylvia M. Castillo, age 52, of San Angelo, Texas, passed away on Thursday, January 9, 2020 at Shannon Medical Center in San Angelo, Texas. A Prayer Vigil Service will be held 6:30 PM, Sunday,...

Dorothy Richards Sweetwater, Texas


Dorothy (Bishop) Richards passed away on Tuesday January 7, 2020 after a brief illness. A private burial will be held at Garden of Memories followed by a memorial service at 11:00am on Friday,...

John Davis Sweetwater, Texas


John Franklin Davis, age 70, of Sweetwater, Texas, went to be with the Lord on Wednesday, December 25, 2019 surrounded by his loving wife and family. Funeral services will be held 11:00 A.M.,...

Helen Alls Sweetwater, Texas


Helen I. Alls, age 78, of Sweetwater, Texas, passed away on Thursday, December 19, 2019 at Hendrick Medical Center. Per her wishes, her body was cremated. A memorial service will be held 2:00...

Barbara Lee Blackwell, Texas


Barbara Ann Lee, age 79, of Blackwell, Texas, passed away on Monday, December 23, 2019 at her residence. Graveside services will be held 2:00 P.M., Sunday, December 29, 2019 at Blackwell Cemetery...

Orville Colyer Maryneal, Texas


Orville D. (Sam) Colyer, age 81, of Maryneal, Texas, passed away on Sunday, December 22, 2019 at his residence. Funeral services will be held 2:00 P.M., Friday, December 27, 2019 at Maryneal...

Linda Duncan Sweetwater, Texas


Linda Jean Harris Duncan, age 71, of Sweetwater, Texas, passed away on Monday, December 16, 2019 at her residence. Per her wishes, her body was cremated. A memorial service will be held 2:00...

Gusta Montgomery McGee Sweetwater, Texas


Gusta Louise Goettsche Montgomery McGee, age 90, of Sweetwater, Texas, passed away on Sunday, December 15, 2019 at her residence. Funeral services will be held 2:00 P.M., Wednesday, December 18,...
© 2020 Cate-Spencer and Trent Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS