All Obituaries

Carlos Martinez Sweetwater, Texas


Carlos Elias Martinez, age 29, passed away on Sunday, March 10, 2019 at his residence. A rosary will be held at 7:00  P.M., Thursday, March 14, 2019 at Cate-Spencer & Trent...

Wanda Young Canyon, Texas (Longtime resident of Sweetwater, Texas)


Wanda Young, age 81, of Canyon, Texas (Longtime resident of Sweetwater, Texas), passed away on Sunday, March 10, 2019 at BSA Hospice of the Southwest in Amarillo, Texas. Funeral services will be...

Wilma McDorman Abilene, Texas (former lon-time resident of Sweetwater, Texas)


Wilma McDorman, age 82, of Abilene, Texas, (former long-time resident of Sweetwater, Texas), earned her wings and was welcomed home by her Heavenly Father on Saturday, March 2, 2019 at Abilene...

Mattie Huff Colorado City, Texas (Former resident of Sweetwater, Texas)


Mattie Frankie Huff, age 80, of Colorado City, Texas (Former resident of Sweetwater, Texas), passed away on Sunday, March 3, 2019 at Mitchell County Nursing & Rehab Center. Funeral services...

Dolores Boles Sweetwater, Texas


Dolores Boles, age 81, of Sweetwater, Texas, passed away on Saturday, March 2, 2019 at Rolling Plains Memorial Hospital. Funeral services will be held 2:00 P.M., Sunday, March 3, 2019 at...

Tammy Wood Sweetwater, Texas


Tammy Louise Wood, age 47, passed away Saturday, February 16, 2019, at her residence. A memorial service will be held at 11:00 A.M., Saturday, February 23, 2019 at Trinity Baptist Church, with...

Angel Castro, Jr. Sweetwater, Texas


Angel Castro, Jr., age 86, of Sweetwater, Texas, passed away Saturday, February 2, 2019 at his residence. A prayer vigil will be held 6:30P.M., Wednesday, February 6 , 2019, with Deacon David...

Charles "Charlie" Jones Sweetwater, Texas


Charles "Charlie" Edward Jones, age 73, of Sweetwater, Texas, passed away on Sunday, January 27, 2019 at his residence. Graveside services will be held 2:00 P.M., Friday, February 1,...

Richard Cuellar Sweetwater, Texas


Richard L. Cuellar, age 52, of Sweetwater, Texas, passed away on Thursday, January 24, 2019 at University Medical Center in Lubbock, Texas. A rosary will be held 7:00 P.M., Monday, January 28,...

Socorro Ramon Sweetwater, Texas


Socorro Valdez Ramon, age 76, of Sweetwater, Texas, passed away on Sunday, January 20, 2019 at Rolling Plains Memorial Hospital. Her wishes were to be cremated. A rosary will be held 7:00 P.M.,...
© 2019 Cate-Spencer and Trent Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS