All Obituaries

Robert Garza Midland, Texas


Robert Gallegos Garza, age 67, of Midland, Texas, passed away peacefully at his home on Friday, September 17, 2021, surrounded by his loved ones.    Robert was a lifelong...

Terry Hobbs Sweetwater, Texas


Terry Roland Hobbs, 62, of Sweetwater, passed away on Saturday, September 11, 2021. Terry was born on September 11, 1959 in Sweetwater, to Jack Harvey and Marjorie Hobbs .Terry graduated from...

Raymond Balderas Abilene, Texas (Former resident of Sweetwater, Texas)


Raymond A. Balderas, age 70, of Abilene, Texas (Former resident of Sweetwater, Texas) passed away on Saturday, September 11, 2021 at Hendrick Hospice Care.   Funeral services will be...

Robert Parsons Sweetwater, Texas


Robert Bazley (Buzz) Parsons, age 80, died, Tuesday, September 14, 2021 at Rolling Plains Memorial Hospital of complications from a hip fracture.   Per his wishes, his body will be...

Larry Moody Snyder, Texas


Larry Todd Moody, age 39, passed from his life in Snyder, Texas on Friday, September 3, 2021.   A memorial service will be held 3:00 P.M., Saturday, September 11, 2021 in Sweetwater,...

Jimmy Driver Sweetwater, Texas


Jimmy R. Driver, age 81, of Sweetwater, Texas, passed away on Tuesday, September 7, 2021, at his residence.   Funeral services will be held 10:30 A.M., Thursday, September 9, 2021 at...

Ascension Castillo Sweetwater, Texas


Ascension "Chonita"  Castillo, age 76,  of Sweetwater, Texas, lost her battle with pancreatic cancer on Friday, September 3, 2021 in Prosper, Texas. Ascension was diagnosed...

Ruby Cox Sweetwater, Texas


Ruby Faye Cox, age 90, of Sweetwater, Texas, passed away on Monday, August 30, 2021 at Sterling Hills Rehab.   Funeral services will be held 10:00 A.M., Saturday, September 4, 2021 at...

Rita Romero Sweetwater, Texas


Rita Romero, age 94, of Sweetwater, Texas, passed away on Sunday, August 29, 2021 at her residence.   A rosary will be held 7:00 P.M., Wednesday, September 1, 2021 at Cate-Spencer &...

Juan Montoya Sweetwater, Texas


Juan Manuel Montoya, age 69, of Sweetwater, Texas, passed away on Friday, August 13, 2021 at Sweetwater Healthcare Center. Funeral services will be held 2:00 P.M., Sunday, August 22, 202l at...
© 2021 Cate Spencer and Trent Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy