All Obituaries

Angel Castro, Jr. Sweetwater, Texas


Angel Castro, Jr., age 86, of Sweetwater, Texas, passed away Saturday, February 2, 2019 at his residence. A prayer vigil will be held 6:30P.M., Wednesday, February 6 , 2019, with Deacon David...

Charles "Charlie" Jones Sweetwater, Texas


Charles "Charlie" Edward Jones, age 73, of Sweetwater, Texas, passed away on Sunday, January 27, 2019 at his residence. Graveside services will be held 2:00 P.M., Friday, February 1,...

Richard Cuellar Sweetwater, Texas


Richard L. Cuellar, age 52, of Sweetwater, Texas, passed away on Thursday, January 24, 2019 at University Medical Center in Lubbock, Texas. A rosary will be held 7:00 P.M., Monday, January 28,...

Socorro Ramon Sweetwater, Texas


Socorro Valdez Ramon, age 76, of Sweetwater, Texas, passed away on Sunday, January 20, 2019 at Rolling Plains Memorial Hospital. Her wishes were to be cremated. A rosary will be held 7:00 P.M.,...

Antero Flores Roscoe, Texas


Antero Rostro Flores, age 67, of Roscoe, Texas passed away on Friday, January 18, 2019 at Hendrick Hospice Care in Abilene, Texas. Holy Mass of Christian Burial will be held 2:00 P.M., Tuesday,...

Richard Carney Sweetwater, Texas


Richard Wayne Carney, age 61, of Sweetwater, Texas passed away on Tuesday, January 22, 2019 at his residence. His body was cremated. No services are planned at this time. Arrangements are under...

Wanda Gonzales Sweetwater, Texas


Wanda Elaine Gonzales, age 66 ,of Sweetwater, Texas, passed away, Monday, January 14, 2019 at Abilene Regional Medical Center. Graveside services will be held at 2:00 P.M. Thursday, January 17,...

Troy Ballenger Sweetwater, Texas


Troy R. Ballenger, age 79, of Sweetwater, Texas, passed away on Thursday, January 10, 2019 at Rolling Plains Memorial Hospital. Funeral services will be held 2:00 P.M., Saturday, January 12, 2019...

Floyd Brannan Lovington, New Mexico


Floyd Brannan, age 80, of Lovington, New Mexico (Former resident of Sweetwater, Texas), passed away on Monday, December 31, 2018 at his residence. Funeral services will be held, 11:00 A.M.,...

Mary Bartlett Sweetwater, Texas


Mary Louise Bartlett, age 92, of Sweetwater, Texas passed away on Monday, December 31, 2018 at Nolan Nursing and Rehab. Funeral Services will be held 10:00 A.M., Friday, January 4, 2019 at...
© 2019 Cate-Spencer and Trent Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS