All Obituaries

Kathy (Kat) White Sweetwater, Texas


Kathy "Kat" Jones White, age 68, of Sweetwater, Texas, passed away on Tuesday, June 25, 2019 at Rolling Plains Memorial Hospital. Funeral Services will be held 10:00 A.M., Thursday,...

Rafael Cuellar Roscoe, Texas


Rafael Cuellar, age 74, of Roscoe, Texas, passed away on Friday, June 21, 2019 at his residence. A rosary will be held 7:00 P.M., Sunday, June 23, 2019 at Cate-Spencer & Trent Funeral Home...

Joseph Townsend Sweetwater, Texas


Joseph Lee Townsend, age 62, of Sweetwater, Texas, passed away on Thursday, June 13, 2019 in Sweetwater, Texas. Funeral services will be held 11:00 A.M., Wednesday, June 19, 2019 at Cate-Spencer...

Barbara McElyea Sweetwater, Texas


Barbara McElyea went to Heaven on Friday, June 14, 2019 at the age of 73. Meeting her in Heaven with open arms were her parents, Charlie and Vada Mae, as well as, her grandparents, aunts, uncles,...

Donald Menn Sweetwater, Texas


Judge Donald Allee Menn, 83, passed away June 12, 2019. Funeral services will be held 2:00 P.M., Saturday, June 15 , 2019 at Trinity Baptist Church with Rev. Matt McGowen and Richard Acuna...

Carl Sparks


Carl Dwayne Sparks, age 62, of Sweetwater, Texas, passed away on Thursday, May 16, 2019 at Baylor All Saints/Vitas Hospice in Tarrant County, Fort Worth, Texas. Per his wishes, his body was...

Maria Puentes Sweetwater, Texas


Maria Puentes, age 68, of Sweetwater, Texas, passed away on Tuesday, June 4, 2019 at Hendrick Medical Center. A prayer vigil will be held 6:30 P.M., Thursday, June 6, 2019 at Cate-Spencer &...

Eilene Cave Snyder, Texas


Eilene (McReynolds) Cave, age 101,  passed away Sunday, April 28, 2019  in Snyder TX. Graveside services will be at 10:00 AM, Wednesday, May 1, 2019 at Roby Cemetery.  Burial...

Georgie Price Sweetwater, Texas


Georgie Carl Price, age 79, of Sweetwater went to be with her Lord and Savior on April 19, 2019 surrounded by her loving family. Family will receive friends  on  Monday, April 22,...

Patricia Ellis Sweetwater, Texas


Patricia Lynn Ellis, age 60, of Sweetwater, Texas, passed away on Sunday, April 14, 2019 at Rolling Plains Memorial Hospital. Her wishes were to be cremated. A memorial service will be held 5:00...
© 2019 Cate-Spencer and Trent Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS